SBS Seal

A portal for current Brookers featuring the SBS Daily Bulletin

Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1

Schedule of Bear Athletics

Sunday, October 26

There were no games scheduled on this day

Monday, October 27

Varsity Volleyball hosts Greenport/Southold, 4:30 pm They lost 2-3

JV Volleyball hosts Greenport/Southold, 6:15 pm They lost 1-2

Tuesday, October 28

There were no games scheduled on this day

Wednesday, October 29

There were no games scheduled on this day

Thursday, October 30

There are no games scheduled on this day

Friday, October 31

Boys Cross Country travels to SXI State Qualifier, 1:00 pm (LC at 11:45 am)

Girls Cross Country travels to SXI State Qualifier, 1:00 pm (LC at 11:45 am)

Saturday, November 1

Varsity Football travels to Bayport/Blue Point, 1:00 pm

Sunday, November 2

There are no games scheduled on this day

Monday, November 3

Varsity Volleyball travels to Class D Champ. vs Shelter Island, 5:00 pm (LC at 1:45 pm)

Tuesday, November 4

There are no games scheduled on this day

Wednesday, November 5

There are no games scheduled on this day

Thursday, November 6

There are no games scheduled on this day