SBS Seal

A portal for current Brookers featuring the SBS Daily Bulletin

Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1

Schedule of Bear Athletics

Monday, October 20

Golf travels to League Tournament, 11:00 am

Tuesday, October 21

JV Volleyball hosts Knox, 4:00 pm They lost 0-2

Boys Varsity Soccer hosts Greenport, 4:30 pm They won 4-3

Boys JV Soccer travels to Greenport, 4:30 pm They won 2-1

Varsity Volleyball travels to Comsewogue, 4:30 pm They lost 0-3

Boys Cross Country travels to SXI Division Championship, 1:00 pm

Girls Cross Country travels to SXI Division Championship, 1:00 pm

Wednesday, October 22

Girls Varsity Soccer hosts Southold/Greenport, 4:30 pm They won 3-2

Girls JV Soccer travels to Southold/Greenport, 4:30 pm They lost 0-8

Thursday, October 23

Varsity Volleyball travels to Ross, 6:15 pm They won 3-2

JV Volleyball travels to Ross, 4:30 pm They won 2-0

Girls Varsity Soccer travels to Pierson/Bridgehampton, 4:30 pm They won 2-1

Girls JV Soccer hosts Babylon, 4:30 pm They lost 1-9

Girls Cross Country travels to Tom Knipfing Memorial, 4:55 am

Friday, October 24

Varsity Football hosts Port Jefferson/Knox, 7:30 pm

Saturday, October 25

There are no games scheduled on this day

Sunday, October 26

There are no games scheduled on this day

Monday, October 27

Varsity Volleyball hosts Greenport/Southold, 4:30 pm

JV Volleyball hosts Greenport/Southold, 6:15 pm (LC at 3:15 pm)

Tuesday, October 28

There are no games scheduled on this day

Wednesday, October 29

There are no games scheduled on this day

Thursday, October 30

There are no games scheduled on this day

Friday, October 31

Boys Cross Country travels to SXI State Qualifier, 1:00 pm (LC at 11:45 am)

Girls Cross Country travels to SXI State Qualifier, 1:00 pm (LC at 11:45 am)