SBS Seal

A portal for current Brookers featuring the SBS Daily Bulletin

Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1

Schedule of Bear Athletics

Wednesday, May 25

   Boys Track travels to SXI Division Championship, 3:00 pm

Thursday, May 26

   Girls Track travels to SXI Division Championship, 3:00 pm

Friday, May 27

   There were no games scheduled on this day

Saturday, May 28

   There were no games scheduled on this day

Sunday, May 29

   There are no games scheduled on this day

Monday, May 30

   There are no games scheduled on this day

Tuesday, May 31

   There are no games scheduled on this day

Wednesday, June 1

   There are no games scheduled on this day

Thursday, June 2

   There are no games scheduled on this day

Friday, June 3

   Boys Track travels to SXI State Qualifier, 2:00 pm (LC at 12:45 pm)

   Girls Track travels to SXI State Qualifier, 2:00 pm (LC at 12:45 pm)

Saturday, June 4

   Boys Track travels to SXI State Qualifier, 12:00 am

   Girls Track travels to SXI State Qualifier, 12:00 am

Sunday, June 5

   There are no games scheduled on this day